About me

Hey there! I am a 24 year-old Cognitive Science Bachelor student currently working for Pupil Labs in Berlin. I like a lot of things but especially programming. Preferably in Python. Find me on GitHub.

Curriculum vitae

Education and Training

Master studies
Dates October 2016 – present
Qualification awarded
Principal studies Computer Science, M.Sc.
Institution Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
Bachelor studies
Dates 2012 – 2016
Qualification awarded Cognitive Science, B.Sc.
Principal studies Cognitive Science, B.Sc.
Institution University of Osnabrück, Germany
High school
Dates 2003 – 2012
Qualification awarded Abitur
Institution Georg-Christoph-Lichtenberg Schule
34132 Kassel, Germany
Dates 01.10.2014 – 31.01.2015
Principal studies Semester abroad
Institution Middle East Technical University,
Ankara, Turkey
Dates 10.10.2011 – 21.10.2011
Principal studies General English Intensive course,
Institution Oxford House College

Work experience

Pupil Labs
Dates June 2016 – present
Position Software Developer
Responsibilities Development work on Pupil Capture and Player. Design and implementation of pyndsi.
Employer / Address Pupil Labs UG
Gustav-Müller-Straße 7, 10829 Berlin
Type of Business Open source eye tracking
Dates March 2014 – September 2014
Position Programmer at einscommerce
Responsibilities OXID eShop front- and backend programming
Employer / Address Möserstraße 2-3, 49074 Osnabrück
Type of Business E-Commerce, OXID eShop Development
Softwarehaus Kassel
Dates June 2011 – April 2012
Position Programmer at Softwarehaus Kassel
Responsibilities Programming for Apple iOS and OS X
Employer / Address Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 80, 34119 Kassel
Type of Business Software Development